- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003
3:08 A.M.

Yeah, tonight went just fine. I went into work and got out rather early.

I ended up taking Chris home so I didn't make it back to Tampa in time to go out dancing with Maureen.

I had been looking forward to dancing all week, but I let it go because I'm starting to feel a bit under the weather lately.

I start school this week, so I'll be keeping busy. I got my schedule tonight for the week and Captain Franco American has me working quite a bit. That man is relentless when it comes to putting me on the schedule. He seemed bummed that he had to cut me back to 5 shifts. 5 shifts is still a lot when I'm going to be going to school full-time this semester.

It's damn late so I should try to get some shuteye....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*