- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
6:56 P.M.

Yes, I have wanted sex for the past few days.

These dreams are driving me mad.

I want it.

I need it.

I want it.

I NEED IT!

But not with you.....

I want sex but I'm not attracted to anyone around me.

I'm really just having unrealistic expectations.

I ONLY want what I can not have. If I can't have it, I want it, and I want it NOW!

Like I'd LOVE for Ben Affleck to come to my front door so I can seduce him and get it over with. I want to jump his bones!

I'm tired of waking up from these dreams and feeling like I would do anything to have something good.

I have desires for people I dated in high school, for strangers I have met only once, and even full blown "bad girl" desires, for people who are not good for me.

I'm frustrated, and I'm fed up with people who lie to me and say that they will call me right back. They forget about me, or ignore me when I actually want them around.

I had a dream about Angelina Jolee last night and now I have desires for so many people I normally would not consider.

What is wrong with me?

It's funny that I have these desires, because I also feel the need to get away from everything that surrounds me on a normal day-to-day basis. I need some variety. I feel like my life is starting to become predictable. It feels so..... LAMO!

I don't want to see my family, or the friends that I spend most of my time with.

I want to catch up with people I have lost contact with. I want to travel away from my comfort zone. I want to venture out and meet new people. I want to see places that I normally wouldn't consider seeing. I want to do so much, but I want to do it alone.

I don't want anyone tagging along or asking me when I will be available for small talk, cuddling, or deep conversation.

I want to escape the depression that has become my reality.

I want to break away and do something wild!

I want to do something that scares me!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*